Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 28 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-09

    It was nice to be able to select a dealership from one central webpage (parts.toyota.com)instead of having to go through each dealers website. Along with the option of picking up at dealership. Nice Job

    COVINGTON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-08

    This was great price and easy to use

    WALTON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-22

    Nice, easy online purchase and great discounts on both products ordered. Thanks!

    CINCINNATI, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    Very user friendly for ordering parts

    ALEXANDRIA, KY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-06

    Could be slightly easier to find parts such as filters. Not a huge deal. Also, TRD oil filters are not listed with the regular ones. Thanks

    HEBRON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    Cheaper than Ebay

    FALMOUTH, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    fine

    INDEPENDENCE, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-12

    good job

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-12

    GREAT

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Easy process of ordering

    NEW LIBERTY, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Easy to order and saved $$. Still get Genuine Toyota quality parts

    GEORGETOWN, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Awesome sale thank you and excellent shipping price!!

    Sunbury, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    Awesome! Brian called to let me know the thermostat I had previously ordered was actually the incorrect one. This was about 20 minutes after I placed my previous order. Simply ordered the correct one based off of my VIN number that Brian gave me. Thanks Brian!

    INDEPENDENCE, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    Kerry Toyota is always amazing!!!

    INDEPENDENCE, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    Great Job - Thanks for the help and expertise.

    Birmingham, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    Thank you for being available during this time.

    FLORENCE, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-20

    JUST FINE, IT WAS EASY! I APPRECIATE BEING ABLE TO PICK UP ORDER AT THE DEALERSHIP.

    Villa Hills, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    5 stars

    Burlington, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Always a 5 star rating!! Brian keeps me straight on the correct parts needed for my older land cruiser.

    ALEXANDRIA, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    Very easy shopping online!

    Park Hills, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-17

    easy to find parts.

    Burlington, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    Special thanks to Brian @ Kerry Toyota for calling me and letting me know the part I ordered was wrong and helping me get the right one. Great customer service there. Another example of why I will always use Kerry Toyota!

    BURLINGTON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Great customer service! Thanks Brian

    ALEXANDRIA, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    The gentleman in parts was fantastic! He was friendly and super helpful!

    HEBRON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    website was horrible to negotiate. I spent easily an hour getting the transaction completed. Great sale, but I nearly threw in the towel over badly designed online shopping experience. 1/2 star.

    FOSTER, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    Perfect

    CINCINNATI, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-31

    easy to follow instructions. thanks

    LAWRENCEBURG, IN
SPWEB34